## Details of Board of Directors and Composition of Various Committee for S. M. Gold Limited

Board of Directors	
Name	Designation
Ganpatbhai Babubhai Nayi	Non-Executive - Independent Director-Chairperson
Pulkitkumar Sureshbhai Shah	Executive Director-MD
Priyank Sureshkumar Shah	Executive Director
Nitaben Sureshkumar Shah	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Girishchandra Madhavlal Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Jagdishkumar Jivatlal Loladiya	Non-Executive - Independent Director

Audit Committee		
Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	
Girishchandra Madhavlal Patel	Chairperson	
Ganpatbhai Babubhai Nayi	Member	
Nitaben Sureshkumar Shah	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	
Girishchandra Madhavlal Patel	Chairperson	
Ganpatbhai Babubhai Nayi	Member	
Nitaben Sureshkumar Shah	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	
Nitaben Sureshkumar Shah	Chairperson	
Girishchandra Madhavlal Patel	Member	
Ganpatbhai Babubhai Nayi	Member	
Priyank Sureshkumar Shah	Member	